Are you pregnant? Need Help? At 123GiveLife.com you can find a pregnancy help center in Wisconsin near you. Just enter your zip code.


TeenBreaks.com gives you detailed information on pregnancy and abortion plus help in dealing with both. Girls who aborted tell their own stories about why they chose abortion, what the abortion was like, and how they feel now.


A project of Heartbeat International, is a state-of-the-art helpline that employs trained phone consultants who are available 24/7 to assist women in crisis and to directly connect them to local pregnancy help centers.To get help by phone: Call toll free, 1-877-877-9027 or, text the word "option" to 95495


Wisconsin Right to Life founded the Nightingale Alliance in 2002. This is the site for important, up-to-date information on physician-assisted suicide and euthanasia

National Right to Life Committee - NRLC.org

National Right to Life’s website provides resources and information on federal right-to-life issues and legislation, compiled by the most esteemed national pro-life organization.

Close Menu

My Election Central

 Wisconsin Right to Life Political Action Committee 
2014 Primary Endorsements

Additional endorsements may be made after the Tuesday, August 12 Primary.

The endorsed candidates listed below may be download as a PDF here:
Wisconsin Right to Life PAC-Endorsed Candidates (PDF)


U.S. House of Representatives

             1st CD:  Paul Ryan (R), Incumbent

             2nd CD: Peter Theron (R)

             5th CD: F. James Sensenbrenner, Jr. (R), Incumbent

             6th CD:  

              -- Glenn Grothman (R) 
              -- Joe Leibham (R) 
              -- Duey Stroebel(R)

             7th CD: Sean Duffy (R), Incumbent

             8th CD:  Reid Ribble (R), Incumbent


Wisconsin Governor

            Scott Walker (R), Incumbent

Wisconsin Lieutenant Governor

         Rebecca Kleefisch (R), Incumbent

Wisconsin Attorney General

          Brad Schimel (R)


Wisconsin State Senate

District    1     Frank Lasee (R), Incumbent

District    5     Leah Vukmir (R), Incumbent

District     9     Devin LeMahieu (R)

District   11     Steve Nass (R)

District   13     Scott Fitzgerald (R), Incumbent

District   17     Howard Marklein (R)

District   19     Roger Roth (R)

District   21    

-- Jonathan Steitz (R)

-- Van Waangard (R)

District    23     Terry Moulton (R), Incumbent

District    29     Jerry Petrowski (R), Incumbent

District    31    

-- Bill Ingram (R)

-- Mel Pittman (R)

District    33     Paul Farrow (R), Incumbent


Wisconsin State Assembly

District     1    

-- Paul Feit (R)

-- Joel Kitchens (R)

-- Terry McNulty (R)

District     2     Andre Jacque (R), Incumbent

District     3     Al Ott (R), Incumbent

District     4    

-- Jeff Goelz (R)

-- David Steffen (R)

District     5     Jim Steineke (R), Incumbent

District     6     Gary Tauchen (R), Incumbent

District     7     Scott Espeth (R)

District     8     Vincent Synowicz (R)

District   13     Rob Hutton (R), Incumbent

District   14     Dale Kooyenga (R), Incumbent

District   15     Joe Sanfelippo (R), Incumbent

District   20

-- Molly McGartland (R)

-- Michael Pierce (R)

District   21     Jessie Rodriguez (R), Incumbent

District   22

-- Janel Brandtjen (R)

-- Blair Rogacki (R)

District   23     Jim Ott (R), Incumbent

District   24     Dan Knodl (R), Incumbent

District   25     Paul Tittl (R), Incumbent

District   26     Terry Katsma (R)

District   27    

-- Darryl Carlson (R)

-- Tyler Vorpagel (R)

District   28     Adam Jarchow (R)

District   29     John Murtha (R), Incumbent

District   30     Dean Knudson (R), Incumbent

District   31     Amy Loudenbeck (R), Incumbent

District   32     Tyler August (R), Incumbent

District   33     Cody Horlacher (R)

District   34     Rob Swearingen (R), Incumbent

District   35     Mary Czaja (R), Incumbent

District   36     Jeffrey Mursau (R), Incumbent

District   37     John Jagler (R), Incumbent

District   38     Joel Kleefisch (R), Incumbent

District   39     Mark Born (R), Incumbent

District   40     Kevin Petersen (R), Incumbent

District   41     Joan Ballweg (R), Incumbent

District   42     Keith Ripp (R), Incumbent

District   43     Herschel Brodkey (R)

District   44     Jacob Dorsey (R)

District   49     Travis Tranel (R), Incumbent

District   50     Ed Brooks (R), Incumbent

District   51    

-- Todd Novak (R)

-- Dennis Polivka (R)

-- Tyler Schultz (R)

District   52     Jeremy Thiesfeldt (R), Incumbent

District   53     Michael Schraa (R), Incumbent

District   54     Mark Elliott (R)

District   55

-- Steven Gillespie (R)

-- Ryan Pheifer (R)

-- Michael Rohrkaste (R)

District   56     Dave Murphy (R), Incumbent

District   58    

-- Robert Gannon (R)

-- Sandy Voss (R)

District   59

-- Jesse Kremer (R)

-- Ralph Prescott (R)

-- Timothy Ramthun (R)

-- Bill Savage (R)

District   60

-- Robert Brooks (R)

-- Jean Opitz (R)

District   61     Samantha Kerkman (R), Incumbent

District   62     Tom Weatherston (R), Incumbent

District   63     Robin Vos (R), Incumbent

District   67     Tom Larson (R), Incumbent

District   68     Kathy Bernier (R), Incumbent

District   69     Bob Kulp (R), Incumbent

District   72     Scott Krug (R), Incumbent

District   75    

-- Ken Mandley (R)

-- Romaine Quinn (R)

District   82     Ken Skowronski (R), Incumbent

District   83     Dave Craig (R), Incumbent

District   84     Mike Kuglitsch (R), Incumbent

District   85     David Heaton (R)

District   86     John Spiros (R), Incumbent

District   87

-- Michael Bub (R)

-- James Edming (R)

-- Shirl LaBarre (R)

District   88     John Macco (R)

District   89     John Nygren (R), Incumbent

District   92     Isaac Weix (R)

District   93     Warren Petryk (R), Incumbent

District   96     Lee Nerison (R), Incumbent

District   97

-- Scott Allen (R)

-- Joseph Banske

-- Kathleen Cummings (R)

-- Aaron Perry (R)

-- Brandon Rosner (R)

-- Vincent Trovato (R)

District   98     Adam Neylon (R), Incumbent

District   99     Chris Kapenga (R), Incumbent


Milwaukee County Sherriff

David A. Clarke, Jr. (D), Incumbent



Paid for by Wisconsin Right to Life PAC, Rick Fox, Treasurer. Not authorized by any candidate or candidate’s agent or committee.  The committee is the sole source of this communication and the committee did not act in cooperation or consultation with, and in concert with, or at the request or suggestion of any candidate or any agent or authorized committee of a candidate who is supported or opposed by this communication.

Not sure who your legislators are or how to contact them?
Find your legislator / voting district.

Get regular updates with direct links to your legislator's email by signing up for E-Voice.

Have questions about legislation? Send us an email.